Meet the Staff

Museum Manager
Michael B. Hicks
Email: Mhicks@templetx.gov


Curator
Angela Martin
Email: Amccleaf@templetx.gov
Phone: (254)-298-5165

Museum Archivist
Craig Ordner
Email: cordner@templetx.gov
Phone: (254)-298-5190

Museum Coordinator
Catherine Dodd
Email: cdodd@templetx.gov
Phone: (254)-298-5450

Office Assistant II 
Genevieve Stockburger
Email: Gstockburger@templetx.gov
Phone: (254)-298-5167

Museum Development Assistant
Fiona Reicherts
Email: freicherts@templetx.gov
Phone: (254)-298-5175

 

Newsletter Signup